Search Buy Search Sell


Extras | Complete Collection


Date listed: 18/10/2020

The story of a man with small parts.This 5 disc box set stars Ricky Gervais and Stephen Merchant in all 12 hilarious episodes from series 1 and 2 plus The Special TV movie. (In series 1, Andy Millman is a struggling actor who dreams of fame and critical acclaim. In series 2 Andy's sitcom has been commissioned by the BBC and things are looking up. The final Special reveals that although Andy has achieved a degree of fame and fortune, acclaim and respect are proving elusive. Cameo performances by Hollywood's finest are featured throughout this collection as well as DVD extras including Behind the Scenes, deleted scenes, outtakes and audio commentaries.

As seen on
Shop here